You Know You’re a “Beyond the Mask” Fan, If…

A friend brought this idea to me a while ago, and, even though I had plans for it, I never got around to filming. Finally, with all the fan products, I just dove in head first with the idea, and started filming. As I said in my “About” page, I’m a HUGE fan of the movie “Beyond the Mask”. http://www.beyondthemaskmovie.com

I hope you enjoy this! In case you don’t know ~ I’m the older girl, and my little sister is Tirzah.

*Disclaimer: Make sure you watch the real movie! (Which you can order at the link above) 🙂

Are you a fan of…

“Beyond the Mask”?

And of course, no video would be complete without at least a few bloopers!

BTM cover

Quick Trivia Question: What page number is “Beyond the Mask: The Official Illustrated Movie Guide” open to on the table? You’ll probably need the book to know!

First person to comment the correct answer wins! 😀

~Amara

Leave a Reply

