“Amazing Hairstyles: from Easy to Elegant” by Becky Porter ~ Review

It’s about time I do a review of my favorite hair book for you. In case you didn’t guess, I’ve checked out many, many hair books from the library, and none grabbed me as much as Becky Porter’s “Amazing Hairstyles”.

It has four color-coded chapters with full-color clear photographs making it easy to see each step. The first chapter begins with the basics of hairstyling, as well as some tips, tricks, and which tools to use. Chapter two contains easy-to-do hairstyles, chapter three a little bit harder ones, and chapter four a number of special occasion styles.

I love the way this book is set up. The pictures are so easy to see what is happening for each step and all the styles are so pretty!

Amazing Hairstyles Cover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would definitely recommend this book for anyone who enjoys doing hair, or anyone who wants to learn.

I hope you enjoy this book as much as I did! Please feel free to ask any questions you have, or just leave me a comment on what you thought!

 

~Amara

One thought on ““Amazing Hairstyles: from Easy to Elegant” by Becky Porter ~ Review

Leave a Reply

