Dutch Braid Half-Up ~ Tutorial

Wow, it seems like forever since my last tutorial! Since I’ve noticed a rapid decline of interest in Charlotte Holloway-Inspired hair (even too much of a good thing can be bad!) I’ve decided to put that aside, and do a hairstyle I came up with.

This hairstyle features my favorite wand curls, but it looks pretty without the curls, too. It uses the same dutch braid technique that I used here, but it won’t wrap all the way around your head.

Thank you so much for watching!

And if you have a picture of a hairstyle you’d like a tutorial for, be sure to let me know!😀

♥Amara

Leave a Reply

