Weaved Dutch Braids

Recently, my mom showed me a picture of this really cute hairstyle, and asked if I knew how to do it. I looked at it for a moment, figured it out, and thought I’d do a tutorial here for you!

This works best if you have medium-to-long hair, or you can use extensions. The original picture I had looks a little different because her hair is a lot longer than mine; everyone’s hair is different, but you’ll get the idea of how to do it with this tutorial. Also, depending on how big of pieces you add into the braid, you may have more or less “x’s”, but that’s okay. Have fun!

 

As always, please leave me a comment or like this post!

♥Amara

2 thoughts on “Weaved Dutch Braids

Leave a Reply

