Charlotte Holloway Inspired Hair Tutorial ~ #4

This is a hairstyle I’ve been wanting to do for a long time, and I’m so glad to finally share it with you! I find myself often reverting to this hairstyle almost every day – it’s really easy and fast to do.

Charlotte#1

For best results, you can dive into a pond (that way your hair will look chunky and dirty as well), but otherwise, just follow these simple steps for a more subdued version.

As always, I hope you liked this tutorial and I can’t wait to share another one with you!

♥Amara

Note: This tutorial is not endorsed or sponsored by Burns Family Studios and the pictures I am not selling, making a profit from, or benefiting from these in any way, shape, or form. All copyrights remain with the respective owner(s). (Excluding my own photos.) It’s just my guess on how to make a similar look.

2 thoughts on “Charlotte Holloway Inspired Hair Tutorial ~ #4

  1. I did this hairstyle after my shower today, and it turned out really nice! Unfortunately, I don’t have any pictures.

    BTW, did you notice how Charlotte’s hair should have been way wetter than it was in that scene? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so glad it worked for you! It’s a really handy hairstyle, I think. xD
      Haha, yeah, I did… I just say that she was so mad at the guards that it dried her hair. xP

      Like

Leave a Reply

